Accessibility Tools

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until October 19, 2021

Committee of the Whole

Monday, November 16, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until October 18, 2021

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until October 19, 2021

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until October 19, 2021

Committee of the Whole

Monday, December 21, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until October 18, 2021

Committee of the Whole

Monday, January 18, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until October 18, 2021

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until October 19, 2021

Committee of the Whole

Monday, February 15, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until October 18, 2021

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until October 19, 2021

Committee of the Whole

Monday, March 15, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until October 18, 2021

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until October 19, 2021

Committee of the Whole

Monday, April 19, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until October 18, 2021

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until October 19, 2021

Committee of the Whole

Monday, May 17, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until October 18, 2021

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until October 19, 2021

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until October 19, 2021

Committee of the Whole

Monday, June 21, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until October 18, 2021

Committee of the Whole

Monday, July 19, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until October 18, 2021

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until October 19, 2021

Committee of the Whole

Monday, August 16, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until October 18, 2021

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until October 19, 2021

Committee of the Whole

Monday, September 20, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until October 18, 2021

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until October 19, 2021

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, October 18, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, November 15, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, December 20, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, January 17, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, March 21, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, May 16, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, June 20, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Digby Water Commission Meeting

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, July 18, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2022

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2022

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, September 19, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2022

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2022

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2022

Digby Water Commission

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2022
Page 2 of 2